Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty

Name Position Email
Gary Kirby Principal gkirby@brysonisd.net
Debbie Hearne  Student Services dhearne@brysonisd.net
Rusty Jones PE/Athletics rjones@brysonisd.net
Helen Guinn Pre-K hguinn@brysonisd.net
Misty Barrington Kindergarten mbarrington@brysonisd.net
Michelle Hutchens 1st Grade mhutchens@brysonisd.net
Lori Thorne 2nd Grade lthorne@brysonisd.net
Genny Bruce 4th Grade gbruce@brysonisd.net
Nancy Little 3rd Grade nlittle@brysonisd.net
Molly Urbanczyk 5th Grade murbanczyk@brysonisd.net
Cindy Hand Educational Aide chand@brysonisd.net
Kelli Dalton Educational Aide kdalton@brysonisd.net
Vicki Pippin Educational Aide vpippin@brysonisd.net
Missy Coufal Educational Aide mcoufal@brysonisd.net
Paula Lowe Cafeteria plowe@brysonisd.net