Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Elementary Faculty

Name Position Email
Gary Kirby Principal gkirby@brysonisd.net
Debbie Hearne  Student Services dhearne@brysonisd.net
Helen Guinn Pre-K hguinn@brysonisd.net
Misty Barrington Kindergarten mbarrington@brysonisd.net
Mindy McCord 1st Grade mmccord@brysonisd.net
Lori Thorne 2nd Grade lthorne@brysonisd.net
Genny Bruce 3rd Grade gbruce@brysonisd.net
Tammy Helms 4th Grade thelms@brysonisd.net
Molly Urbanczyk 5th Grade murbanczyk@brysonisd.net
Cindy Hand Educational Aide chand@brysonisd.net
Kelli Dalton Educational Aide kdalton@brysonisd.net
Vicki Pippin Educational Aide vpippin@brysonisd.net
Missy Coufal Educational Aide mcoufal@brysonisd.net
Paula Lowe Cafeteria plowe@brysonisd.net
Kim Tuel Nurse ktuel@brysonisd.net