Name Position Email Class & Code            
Gary Kirby  Principal gkirby@brysonisd.net              
Jason Briles Assist. Principal jbriles@brysonisd.net              
Debbie Hearne Student Services  dhearne@brysonisd.net              
Becky Walden School Secretary bwalden@brysonisd.net              
Britney Hanks Special Services bhanks@brysonisd.net              
Brian Saunders HS/JH History bsaunders@brysonisd.net

World Cultures

and Geography

ayau3nf

Texas History

vyndpyl

World Geography

3rhw3v2

       

Jesse

Laine

Agriculture jlaine@brysonisd.net

Principles of AFNR 

eryyl4e

Small Animal Management

j23syet

Livestock Production

gs3wgqg

Investigating Careers 

kybnjga

Ag Mech and Metal Technology

sx4kkmh

Agricultural Structures Design and Fabrication

7acppm3

 

Agriculture Equipment  Design

& Fabrication

 rucs2rv

Rusty

Jones

HS/JH Science/PE rjones@brysonisd.net

7th Grade

Science

kibjhcq

Earth Science

dr3xglt 

         

Slade

Egan

HS Social Studies/Athletics segan@brysonisd.net

8th Grade Social Studies Class 1

oor6spz

8th Grade Social Studies Class 2

bjglcmn

World History

cqewjrx

Government/Economics

2hsvz5g

United States History

dlw26iy

   

Maria

Sinyard

Spanish msinyard@brysonisd.net

Spanish 1

ymbpche

Spanish 2

wywcmbg

         

Sarah

Stearns

FCS/OAP sstearns@brysonisd.net

Career Readiness

n2ousxh

Principles of Human Services

lgui4u6

Child Development 

w6xndq4

Family and Community Services 

zc4ks7c

Lifetime Nutrition and Wellness/Dollars and Sense

55eyunq

   

JR

Stearns

HS/JH Technology jrstearns@brysonisd.net

6th Grade Technology Applications

42m5oka

7th Grade Technology

Applications

btl22up

Principles of Audio/Video and Communication

obhbi2b

Video Game Design

ojznzmu

Advanced Video

Game Design

qrw3yl5

3D Modeling

and Animation

y26lt5a

Yearbook

pvff6wd

Tristan

Taylor

JH English ttaylor@brysonisd.net

6th Grade ELAR

pwcgrb3

7th Grade ELAR

w64v3dz

8th Grade ELAR

bduqtuh

       

Doyle

Crager

HS/JH Math dcrager@brysonisd.net

8TH MATH 

k5tivcz

ALGEBRA I 

 yxne7qd

ALGEBRA II

knhhu3d

AQR

ff6nbmj

PRECAL

y2txqzs

   

Laura

Gregory

HS/JH Science lgregory@brysonisd.net

8 th Grade Science

5 th Period

xmnsiqk

8 th Grade Science

7 th Period

adk6wla

6 th Grade Science

mongmxh

Biology

zuoy2uo

Chemistry

axdxqyh

Anatomy and

Physiology

ldnd6wq

 

Katelynn

Brooks

Art kbrooks@brysonisd.net

6th/7th Grade Art

jiq4koa

Art 1

flla4qq

Art 2/3

adte4lj

       

Kim

Hauger

JH Math/Athletics khauger@brysonisd.net

6th Grade Math

6figx47

7th Grade Math

 imhrnnb

         

Tammy

Helms

HS English thelms@brysonisd.net

English I

 yqtu3ia

English II

pbivisl

English III

wcsvye2

English IV

ybg4jhw